Not disclosed that the length from square top to square bottom was no 34”. 34” included th **** at the end so would not work for me
Great company with lots and lots of choices. Great product quality too. Customer service is friendly and knowledgeable. They seem genuinely happy to help.
l. john barth
I did not clearly understand the drawing prior to ordering the balusters as when they arrived the bottom plug piece was longer than expected so the over all length was about 1/2 " too short on the 34" size, so I will need to get the 36" length and cut a little off of the square top.
Needed banisters for replacements....these were perfect! High quality and delivered faster than expected. Thank you
Incorrect order no follow-up to requested fix
Hi sorry but your rating will be low. 1st you sent incorrect size balluatres. the turn quality was substandard and did not match well with current . Bothe my telephone in query and email inquiry have now gone without reply for 2 weeks.
Please actually update me on where you are with replacements
I'm sorry for the incredibly late reply and for the mixup at the warehouse where they sent you 36' balusters instead of the 39' balusters that you ordered. The 5067 balusters that we sell are not from Coffman (which you mentioned having in your previous email to us), so the turning is slightly different compared to your other balusters. In my reply to your email, I attached the dimensional drawings that we have listed on the product page showing the turning and some of the dimensions.
Because of the incorrectly sized baluster shipment, the balusters not being able to match your Coffman balusters, and the late reply here, I've gone ahead and issued a full refund for your order. We won't be able to offer a replacement that matches, so I wanted to make sure that you received your full payment back.